Membres de la délégation régionale Rhone-Alpes
Maître Gérard Anceau
33 rue Frédéric Chopin
26000 VALENCE
Tél : 04 75 85 04 28 - Fax : 04 75 41 59 94
E-mail : avocat@anceau.com
Vcard

Maître Natacha Barberousse
27 Bd Thiers
21000 DIJON
Tél : 03 80 74 81 21 - Fax : 03 80 74 81 36
E-mail : natacha.barberousse@wanadoo.fr
Vcard

Maître Guillaume Blanc
Fayol & Associés
19 Avenue du Champs de Mars
BP 607
26006 VALENCE CEDEX
Tél : 04.75.81.70.00 - Fax : 04.75.40.14.85
E-mail : g.blanc@avocat-valence.com
Internet : http://www.fayol-associes.com
Vcard

Maître Sébastien Bracq
LLC et associés
42, rue du Président Edouard Herriot
69001 LYON
Tél : 04 78 29 50 62 - Fax : 04 78 29 51 19
E-mail : sebastien.bracq@llc-avocats.com
Internet : http://www.llc-avocats.com
Vcard

Maître Jean-Paul Calloud
SCP CALLOUD GRENECHE
12 place Carnot
73100 AIX LES BAINS
Tél : 04.79.34.28.47 - Fax : 04.79.35.03.42
E-mail : jean-paul-calloud@wanadoo.fr
Vcard

Maître Sandra Cordel
SCP CORDEL - BETEMPS
2, rue Gambetta - BP 220
73277 ALBERTVILLE CEDEX
Tél : 04.79.37.00.36 - Fax : 04.79.31.28.93
E-mail : albertville@k2-avocats.com
Internet : http://www.k2-avocats.com
Vcard

Maître Olivier de Permentier
SCP TOMASI GARCIA & ASSOCIES
Centre d'Affaires AXE SUD
Avenue Joseph Cugnot
04100 MANOSQUE
Tél : 04.92.71.13.16 - Fax : 04.92.72.26.93
E-mail : odp.avocat@tga-avocats.com
Internet : http://www.tga-avocats.com
Vcard

Maître Jean-Philippe Devevey
28, rue Charles Nodier
25000 BESANCON
Tél : 03.81.48.49.64 - Fax : 03.81.53.81.35
E-mail : devevey.jean-philippe@orange.fr
Vcard

Maître Elodie Ducrey-Bompard
ALPAVOCAT
20 rue David Martin
05000 GAP
Tél : 04.92.52.34.84 - Fax : 04.92.52.44.41
E-mail : e.ducrey@alpavocat.fr
Internet : http://alpavocat.fr/
Vcard

Maître Karen Duraz
Cabinet Liochon-Duraz Avocats Associés
129 rue Sommeiller
73000 CHAMBERY
Tél : 04.79.69.63.48 - Fax : 04.79.62.74.70
E-mail : duraz.avocat@cldaa.fr
Vcard

Maître Michel Fessler
SCP FESSLER JORQUERA & ASSOCIES
Miniparc Polytec - Bâtiment Alizés
32 rue de Berges
38000 GRENOBLE
Tél : 04.76.54.33.98 - Fax : 04.76.54.07.27
E-mail : michel-fessler@scp-fessler.com
Internet : http://www.scp-fessler.com
Vcard

Maître Sandrine Fiat
SELARL CDMF AVOCATS AFFAIRES PUBLIQUES
7 Place Firmin Gautier
38000 GRENOBLE
Tél : 04 76 48 89 89 - Fax : 04 76 48 89 99
E-mail : s.fiat@cdmf-avocats.com
Internet : http://www.cdmf-avocats.fr/
Vcard

Maître Philippe Galliard
Cabinet Galliard & associés
5 rue Félix Poulat
38000 GRENOBLE
Tél : 04 76 87 27 07 - Fax : 04 76 85 08 85
E-mail : scpgalliard@orange.fr
Vcard

Maître Anne-sophie Juilles
SELARL DMMJB AVOCATS
25 Boulevard Gergovia
63000 CLERMONT-FERAND
Tél : 04 73 35 50 98 - Fax : 04 73 35 51 02
E-mail : as.juilles@dmjb-avocats.com
Vcard

Maître Eric Le Gulludec
Cabinet d'Avocats Eric Le Gulludec
32 cours Jean Jaurès
38000 GRENOBLE
Tél : 04.76.43.08.41 - Fax : 04.76.17.15.56
E-mail : eric.legulludec@free.fr
Vcard

Maître Vanessa Lopez
Cabinet Vanessa Lopez
49 rue Servient
69003 LYon
Tél : 04 72 61 91 34 - Fax : 04 78 95 32 01
E-mail : vlopez@vlavocat.com
Vcard

Maître Grégory Mollion
Cabinet Mollion Avocats
5 rue Félix Poulat
38000 GRENOBLE
Tél : 04.76.84.95.58 - Fax : 04.76.25.50.72
E-mail : g.mollion.avocat@gmail.com
Internet : http://www.avocat-droitpublic-grenoble.fr
Vcard

Maître Emilie Olivier
SCP Aoudiani - Charmasson - Cotte - Moineau - Rouanet
4 avenue de la République
05100 BRIANCON
Tél : 04. 92 21 23 32 - Fax : 04 92 49 33 70
E-mail : olivier.avocat@gmail.com
Internet : http://www.olivier-avocate.com/
Vcard

Maître Mathilde Peraldi
Cabinet Mathilde Perardi Avocat
4 avenue de Royat
63400 CHAMALIERES
Tél : 04.73.36.41.81 - Fax : 09.70.06.19.79
E-mail : mperaldi@peraldi-avocat.fr
Internet : http://www.peraldi-avocat.fr
Vcard

Maître Denis Reboul-Salze
SELARL AUVERJURIS
57 rue du Clos Notre Dame
63000 CLERMONT-FERRAND
Tél : 04 73 17 13 85 - Fax : 04 73 17 13 99
E-mail : avocats@auverjuris.fr
Internet : http://www.auverjuris-63.avocat.fr/
Vcard

Maître Yann Rouanet
SCP Aoudiani - Charmasson - Cotte - Moineau - Rouanet
4 Avenue de la République
05100 BRIANCON
Tél : 04 92 21 23 32 - Fax : 04 92 49 33 70
E-mail : y.rouanet.avocat@gmail.com
Vcard

Maître Frédérique Roux
39, rue Amadéo
63000 CLERMONT-FERRAND
Tél : 04.73.30.02.68 - Fax :
E-mail : frederique.roux@avocat-conseil.fr
Internet : http://www.frederique-roux-avocat.fr
Vcard

Maître Aldo Sevino
Cabinet ASEA
51 rue Tête d'Or
69006 LYON
Tél : 04.37.24.29.99 - Fax : 04.37.24.29.98
E-mail : asevino@asea-avocats.com
Internet : http://www.asea-avocats.com/
Vcard