Les membres de l'AFAC
Maître Frédéric Marchand
SELARL CORNET - VINCENT - SEGUREL
28 bd de Launay
44000 NANTES
Tél : 02 40 44 70 70 - Fax : 02 40 69 18 48
E-mail : fmarchand@cvs-avocats.com
Internet : http://www.cvs-avocats.com
Vcard

Maître Grégory Marchesini
LLC et associés
Rond-Point de Valogra - RN 98
Espace Valtech
83160 LA VALETTE du VAR
Tél : 04 94 14 18 18 - Fax : 04 94 14 18 14
E-mail : gregory.marchesini@llc-avocats.com
Internet : http://www.llc-avocats.com
Vcard

Maître Geneviève Marty
AMADEUS
8 place de l'Université
67000 STRASBOURG
Tél : 03 90 41 08 68 - Fax : 09 72 38 97 45
E-mail : g.marty@amadeus-avocats.com
Internet : http://82.231.65.62/marty/
Vcard

Maître Grégory Mollion
Cabinet Mollion Avocats
5 rue Félix Poulat
38000 GRENOBLE
Tél : 04.76.84.95.58 - Fax : 04.76.25.50.72
E-mail : g.mollion.avocat@gmail.com
Internet : http://www.avocat-droitpublic-grenoble.fr
Vcard

Maître Gérard Montigny
SCP Montigny et Doyen
28 rue Victor Hugo - BP 0624
80000 AMIENS
Tél : 03 22 71 72 73 - Fax : 03 22 92 15 37
E-mail : gerard.montigny@avocat-conseil.fr
Internet : http://www.montigny-doyen.com
Vcard

Maître Emilie Olivier
SCP Aoudiani - Charmasson - Cotte - Moineau - Rouanet
4 avenue de la République
05100 BRIANCON
Tél : 04. 92 21 23 32 - Fax : 04 92 49 33 70
E-mail : olivier.avocat@gmail.com
Internet : http://www.olivier-avocate.com/
Vcard

Maître Aurore Opyrchal
Cabinet Devarenne
16 cours d'Ormesson
51000 CHALONS EN CHAMPAGNE
Tél : 03.26.68.06.13 - Fax : 03.26.64.57.25
E-mail : devarenne@devarenne-avocat.com
Internet : http://www.devarenne-avocat.com
Vcard

Maître Juliette Pain-Vernerey
39, rue de la Paroisse
78000 VERSAILLES
Tél : 07.83.78.85.75 - Fax : 09.85.74.13.63
E-mail : juliettepain.avocat@gmail.com
Vcard

Maître Mathilde Peraldi
Cabinet Mathilde Perardi Avocat
4 avenue de Royat
63400 CHAMALIERES
Tél : 04.73.36.41.81 - Fax : 09.70.06.19.79
E-mail : mperaldi@peraldi-avocat.fr
Internet : http://www.peraldi-avocat.fr
Vcard

Maître Denis Reboul-Salze
SELARL AUVERJURIS
57 rue du Clos Notre Dame
63000 CLERMONT-FERRAND
Tél : 04 73 17 13 85 - Fax : 04 73 17 13 99
E-mail : avocats@auverjuris.fr
Internet : http://www.auverjuris-63.avocat.fr/
Vcard

Maître Louis Ribière
CABINET VAILLANT
27 rue Nicolo
75016 PARIS
Tél : 01.40.72.28.28 - Fax : 01.40.72.28.29
E-mail : ribierelouis@gmail.com
Vcard

Maître Pierre Ricard
Cabinet Ricard
1 rue Villaret de Joyeuse
75017 PARIS
Tél : 01 45 03 11 30 - Fax : 01 45 03 11 68
E-mail : c53@wanadoo.fr
Vcard

Maître Yann Rouanet
SCP Aoudiani - Charmasson - Cotte - Moineau - Rouanet
4 Avenue de la République
05100 BRIANCON
Tél : 04 92 21 23 32 - Fax : 04 92 49 33 70
E-mail : y.rouanet.avocat@gmail.com
Vcard

Maître Frédérique Roux
39, rue Amadéo
63000 CLERMONT-FERRAND
Tél : 04.73.30.02.68 - Fax :
E-mail : frederique.roux@avocat-conseil.fr
Internet : http://www.frederique-roux-avocat.fr
Vcard