Les membres de l'AFAC
Maître Didier Seban
SCP SEBAN et Associés
282 Boulevard Saint Germain
75007 PARIS
Tél : 01 45 49 48 49 - Fax : 01 45 49 33 59
E-mail : dseban@seban-associes.avocat.fr
Internet : http://www.seban-associes.avocat.fr
Vcard

Maître Sébastien Sehili
SELARL Sehili-Franceschini
5 avenue du Maréchal Joffre
60500 CHANTILLY
Tél : 03.44.66.60.05 - Fax : 03.44.54.81.47
E-mail : cabinet@sehili-avocat.com
Internet : http://www.sehili-avocat.com
Vcard

Maître Maxime Seno
LLC et Associés
181 rue de la Pompe
75116 PARIS
Tél : 01.40.67.06.85 - Fax : 01.40.67.15.11
E-mail : maxime.seno@llc-avocats.com
Internet : http://www.llc-avocats.com
Vcard

Maître Aldo Sevino
Cabinet ASEA
51 rue Tête d'Or
69006 LYON
Tél : 04.37.24.29.99 - Fax : 04.37.24.29.98
E-mail : asevino@asea-avocats.com
Internet : http://www.asea-avocats.com/
Vcard

Maître Damien Simon
SELARL CHAPON & ASSOCIES
18 rue Elisée Reclus
33000 BORDEAUX
Tél : 09.72.32.61.99 - Fax : 09.72.32.66.23
E-mail : damien.simon@cabinet-chapon.com
Vcard

Maître Patrice Vaillant
CABINET VAILLANT
31 rue Montgrand
13006 MARSEILLE
Tél : 04.96.11.23.70 - Fax : 04.96.11.23.71
E-mail : vaillantpatrice@wanadoo.fr
Vcard

Maître Alain Vamour
SCP BIGON LEBRAY
4 rue des Cannonniers
59041 LILLE CEDEX
Tél : 03 20 06 93 93 - Fax : 03 20 55 82 27
E-mail : avamour@bignonlebray.com
Internet : http://www.bignonlebray.com
Vcard

Maître Bernard Vial
Cabinet VIAL
14 boulevard Wilson
66000 PERPIGNAN
Tél : 04 68 51 22 29 - Fax : 04 68 34 20 65
E-mail : eurolex-france@wanadoo.fr
Vcard

Maître Gregory Villemont
SCP LALANNE GODARD HERON BOUTARD SIMON VILLEMONT MEMIN
1 rue du 33ème Mobiles - CS21508
72015 LE MANS CEDEX 2
Tél : 02.43.81.54.80 - Fax : 02.43.81.66.09
E-mail : villemont@cabinetdesjacobins.com
Internet : http://www.cabinetdesjacobins.com
Vcard

Maître Alexandre Zago
LLC et associés
23 Avenue Jean Médecin
06000 NICE
Tél : 04 97 03 36 03 - Fax : 04 97 03 36 00
E-mail : alexandre.zago@llc-avocats.com
Internet : http://www.llc-avocats.com
Vcard